BackBack

OSUNA Buttoned short-sleeved polo shirt - salmon cotton/silk/cashmere

€110,00 €55,99

This Just Cashmere polo shirt is made of a cashmere, wool and cotton blend. It... Voir plus

SS
MM
LL
XLXL
2XL2XL
Description

This Just Cashmere polo shirt is made of a cashmere, wool and cotton blend. It is knitted in rib and has a close-fitting cut, highlighted by a button closure and short sleeves. Easy to combine, it will be just as elegant slipped into a midi skirt as into tailored pants.

Washing tips

-Hand washing

-Machine wash wool program-

Do not wring

- Dry flat - Low iron only

This item is made with high quality cashmere yarn, carefully selected by our teams. The rejection of a small excess of cashmere in the form of "fluff" is normal when the product is new and in the case of contact with another garment. We advise you to wash it regularly, in order to nourish the fiber, while respecting the following instructions:

Wash your cashmere by hand or in the machine if possible in a "wool program" net, in cold water, with a small dose of special wool detergent. If you wash it by hand, do not let it soak too long, and do not twist it before spinning. After washing in the machine, it must be wrung on the "500 rpm" mode and dried flat on a towel. If the product has buttons, zips or other accessories, it is recommended to wash it inside out. Finally, iron it with a low iron without pulling or deforming it.

RELATED PRODUCTS

BackBack

OSUNA Polo - 2 fils coton/ soie/ cachemire

€110,00 €50,99

Ce polo signé Just Cashmere est réalisé en cachemire, laine et coton mélangés. Il est... Voir plus

SS
MM
LL
XLXL
2XL2XL
Description

Ce polo signé Just Cashmere est réalisé en cachemire, laine et coton mélangés. Il est tricoté en côte et adopte une coupe près du corps, soulignée par une fermeture boutonnée et par ses manches courtes. Facile à associer, il sera tout aussi élégant glissé dans une jupe midi que dans un pantalon de tailleur.

Conseils de lavage

-Lavage à la main

-Lavage à la machine programme laine-

Ne pas essorer

-Séchage à plat - Fer doux uniquement

Cet article est fabriqué avec un fil de cachemire de grande qualité, sélectionné par nos équipes avec soin. Le rejet d'un petit excédent de cachemire sous forme de "peluches" est normal quand le produit est neuf et dans le cas de contact avec un autre vêtement. Nous vous conseillons de le laver régulièrement, afin de nourrir la fibre, tout en respectant les consignes suivantes :

Lavez votre cachemire à la main ou en machine si possible dans un filet en "programme laine", à l'eau froide, avec une petite dose de lessive spéciale laine. Si vous le lavez à la main, il ne faut pas le laisser tremper trop longtemps, et ne pas le tordre avant l'essorage. Après un lavage en machine il faut l'essorer sur le mode "500 tours" et le faire sécher à plat sur une serviette. Si le produit présente des boutons, zips ou autres accessoires, il est recommandé de le laver à l'envers. Enfin, le repasser au fer doux sans tirer ou le déformer.

PRODUITS CONNEXES